Canton Youth Basketball Recreation Sports Intown

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

OFFICERS

President
     President@CantonBasketball.org
     Mike Winkler

Vice President - Administration
     VP-Admin@CantonBasketball.org
     Andre Grant

Vice President - Operations
     VP-Ops@CantonBasketball.org
     Mike Kennedy

Treasurer & Registrar
     Treasurer@CantonBasketball.org

     John Monahan

Secretary
     Secretary@CantonBasketball.org
     Mike Wright

 

COORDINATORS

Equipment & Uniforms

  - Intown
     Equipment-Intown@CantonBasketball.org
     Jay Holland

  - Travel
     Equipment-Travel@CantonBasketball.org
     Jay Holland

Fundraising & Sponsors
     Fundraising@CantonBasketball.org

     Ted Pirrera

Intown Program

     Intown@CantonBasketball.org
     Kevin Bowes

       - Pro League (Grades 4-12)
          Intown-ProLeague@CantonBasketball.org
           Rob Peterson

       - Developmental League (Grades K-3)
          Intown-DevLeague@CantonBasketball.org
           Kevin Bowes

Leagues
     Leagues@CantonBasketball.org
    
Mike Kennedy

Scheduling
     Scheduling@CantonBasketball.org

     TBD

Skills Development
     SkillsDev@CantonBasketball.org
    Pat Gallagher

Travel Program
     Travel@CantonBasketball.org
     Mike Winkler

Website
     Website@CantonBasketball.org

     TBD